Intersteno Council

Council members after Council Meetings in Cagliari 2019

updated as at 08/01/2020

Nation Group – website E-Mail
Argentina Mr. Victor González vhgonzalez32 @ yahoo.com.ar
Austria  Mr. Martin Springinklee martin.springinklee @ chello.at
Belgium Ms. Georgette Sante gsante @ icloud.com
China  Intersteno China www.intersteno.cn
  liaoqing41 @ 163.com
Croatia HSD www.stenograf.hr
Ms. Kristina Zlodi kristina.zlodi @ gmail.com
Czech Republic  Interinfo ČR www.interinfo.org
Mr. Jaroslav Zaviačič jaroslav @ zav.cz
Germany  Intersteno Deutschland www.intersteno.de
Ms. Annemarie Mersch annemarie.mersch @ gmx.de
Finland Mr. Jari Niittuinperä jari.niittuinpera @ gmail.com
France  Intersteno France www.intersteno.fr
Mr. Jean-Charles Le Masson jclemasson @ gmail.com
Hungary  Intersteno Hungary www.magyosz.hu
Ms. Anita Dobos anitadobos0725 @ gmail.com
Italy  onA.I.R. – Intersteno Italia www.intersteno.it
Ms. Francesca Marchionne francescamarchionne @ gmail.com
Japan Mr. Tsuguo Kaneko tsuguo.kaneko @ gmail.com
Korea  Korea Stenography Association  
Mr. Kim Deckchin stenokor @ gmail.com
Luxembourg (Grand Duché de) Ms. Nicole Gangolf nicole.gangolf @ education.lu
Poland  Interinfo Polska www.interinfopolska.free.ngo.pl
Mr. Krystian Wawrzynek krystian.wawrzynek @ gmail.com
Switzerland  Groupement national suisse INTERINFO www.veloscritture.info
Mr. Erich Werner e.werner @ bluewin.ch
Slovak Republik Ms. Anna Škovierová askovierova @ gmail.com
Spain to be nominated  
The Netherlands  Interinfo Groep Nederland www.interinfo.nl
Ms. Joke Bakker joke.m.bakker @ gmail.com
Turkey  Intersteno Turkey www.interstenoturk.org
Mr. Seçkin Köse seckinkose49 @ gmail.com
United Kingdom British Institute of Verbatim Reporters (BIVR) www.bivr.org.uk
Ms. Mary Sorene marysorene @ ntlworld.com
USA  National court reporters association (NCRA) www.ncraonline.org
Ms. Virgene Biggers vkbiggers @ cox.net

 

1887 - 2020 All Rights Reserved. Intersteno - International Federation for Information and Communication Processing