Intersteno Council

The Council is decisional body of the Federation. It consists of one delegate from each National Group, one delegate for Associated Members, one delegate for Individual Members, and the Board.

The Council shall evaluate, amend when necessary, and approve the proposals of the Board. The council elects the Jury President, the chairman of the Scientific Committee and all the other Members of both the Jury and the Scientific Committee.

The council meets once every year and may make decisions in line with those of the General Assembly.

Council members after Council Meetings in Cagliari 2019

updated as at 01/08/2022

Nation Group – website E-Mail
Argentina Mr. Victor González vhgonzalez32 @ yahoo.com.ar
Austria  Mr. Martin Springinklee martin.springinklee @ chello.at
Belgium Ms. Georgette Sante gsante @ icloud.com
China  Intersteno China www.intersteno.cn
  liaoqing41 @ 163.com
Croatia HSD www.stenograf.hr
Ms. Andrea Wawrzynek andrea.wawrzynek @ gmail.com
Czech Republic  Interinfo ČR www.interinfo.org
Mr. Jaroslav Zaviačič jaroslav @ zav.cz
Germany  Intersteno Deutschland www.intersteno.de
Ms. Annemarie Mersch annemarie.mersch @ gmx.de
Finland Mr. Jari Niittuinperä jari.niittuinpera @ gmail.com
France  Intersteno France www.intersteno.fr
Mr. Jean-Charles Le Masson jclemasson @ gmail.com
Hungary  Intersteno Hungary www.magyosz.hu
Ms. Anita Dobos anitadobos0725 @ gmail.com
Italy  onA.I.R. – Intersteno Italia www.intersteno.it
Ms. Elena Graziosi intersteno @ respeakingonair.org
Japan Mr. Tsuguo Kaneko tsuguo.kaneko @ gmail.com
Korea  Korea Stenography Association  
Ms. Son Sookja stenokor @ gmail.com
Luxembourg (Grand Duché de) Ms. Nicole Gangolf nicole.gangolf @ education.lu
Poland  Interinfo Polska www.interinfopolska.free.ngo.pl
Mr. Krystian Wawrzynek krystian.wawrzynek @ gmail.com
Switzerland  Groupement national suisse INTERINFO www.veloscritture.info
Mr. Erich Werner e.werner @ bluewin.ch
Slovak Republik Ms. Anna Škovierová askovierova @ gmail.com
Spain to be nominated  
The Netherlands  Interinfo Groep Nederland www.interinfo.nl
Ms. Joke Bakker joke.m.bakker @ gmail.com
Turkey  Intersteno Turkey www.interstenoturk.org
Mr. Seçkin Köse seckinkose49 @ gmail.com
United Kingdom British Institute of Verbatim Reporters (BIVR) www.bivr.org.uk
Ms. Mary Sorene marysorene @ ntlworld.com
USA  National court reporters association (NCRA) www.ncraonline.org
Ms. Virgene Biggers vkbiggers @ cox.net

 

1887 - 2022 All Rights Reserved. Intersteno - International Federation for Information and Communication Processing