Convotex
AAERT

Intersteno Council

Council members after Council Meetings in Berlin 2017

updated as at 11/09/2017

Nation Group – website E-Mail
Argentina Mr. Jorge Alberto Bravo jorgebravo2005 @ gmail.com
Austria  Österreichischer Verband für Stenografie und Textverarbeitung www.ostv.at
Ms Marlis Kulb m.kulb @ hotmail.com
Belgium Agnes Coeckelberghs agnescoec @ hotmail.com
China  Intersteno China www.intersteno.cn
Mr Tang Keliang weixia_vickie @ 163.com
Czech Republic  Interinfo ČR www.interinfo.org
Mr Jaroslav Zaviacic jaroslav @ zav.cz
Germany  Intersteno Deutschland www.intersteno.de
Ms Waltraut Dierks w.dierks @ t-online.de
Finland Mr. Jari Niittuinperä jari.niittuinpera @ gmail.com
France  Intersteno France www.intersteno.fr
Mr Jean-Charles Le Masson jclemasson @ gmail.com
Hungary  Intersteno Hungary www.magyosz.hu
Ms. Anita Dobos anitadobos0725 @ gmail.com
Italy  onA.I.R. – Intersteno Italia www.intersteno.it
Ms Francesca Marchionne francescamarchionne @ gmail.com
Japan Mr. Tsuguo Kaneko tsuguo.kaneko @ gmail.com
Korea  Korea Stenography Association  
Ms. Soonduk HAN pedera @ na.go.kr
Croatia HSD www.stenograf.hr
Ms Kristina Zlodi kristina.zlodi @ gmail.com
Poland  Interinfo Polska www.interinfopolska.free.ngo.pl
Mr. Krystian Wawrzynek krystian.wawrzynek @ gmail.com
Switzerland  Groupement national suisse INTERINFO www.veloscritture.info
Erich Werner e.werner @ bluewin.ch
Slovak Republik Ms Anna Škovierová askovierova @ gmail.com
Spain to be nominated  
The Netherlands  Interinfo Groep Nederland www.interinfo.nl
Mr. Kees Tesselhof info @ tesselhofopleidingen.nl
Turkey  Intersteno Turkey www.interstenoturk.org
Mr. Seçkin Köse seckinkose49 @ gmail.com
United Kingdom British Institute of Verbatim Reporters (BIVR) www.bivr.org.uk
Ms. Mary Sorene marysorene @ ntlworld.com
USA  National court reporters association (NCRA) www.ncraonline.org
Ms Virgene Biggers vkbiggers @ cox.net

 

1887 - 2017 All Rights Reserved. Intersteno - International Federation for Information and Communication Processing